Current Single  “THE ART OF ILLUSION”  … Released March 2012

The single “Monsters” was released late 2011 to coincide with the epic tour with “Dead Letter Circus”.  This is the first single of Jericco’s forth coming album featuring Dub-step grooves and ripping synth lines. This track signaled the band change in direction or rather the bands evaluation.

“JERICCO LIVE ” Released 2011

This Highly successful release both in sales and acclaim cemented Jericco’s reputation as a band that must be seen live. This full length Album featured three New tracks released exclusively.

Live Album Set List 

01 Intro                                                2:21

02 Monsters                                       3:42

03 Always                                            4:34

04 Nice to See You                           3:44

05 No Solution No Problem         4:00

06 Safe to Say                                    3:41

07 Sun                                                   4:17

08 Cause an Effect                           4:50

09 Promises                                        4:59

10 Chilli                                                 3:32

11 B Song                                             6:23

12 Pile of Stones                               5:48

“NICE TO SEE YOU ” EP released 2011 was the second solid offering in the second year of Jericco’s onslaught onto the live music scene ..

Some outstanding work was performed by Jericco on this EP… Memorable moments such as “B-Song” and “Promises made of glass” will be a part of the bands Live set for years to come …

View stencil mock.jpg in slide show

“Sun” is Jericco’s first single. Released 2009


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s